Workers' Compensation & Disability Solutions
   
“ We trust FCS for all of our workers' compensations claims. They have helped us resolve each situation with diligence and expertise.”

- Jeff M.

About FCS

FCS is a third party administrator (TPA) meeting the workers' compensation and disability needs of New York employers.

FCS is a qualified third party administrator (TPA) with over four decades of experience meeting the workers' compensation and disability needs of New York employers. FCS manages both group self-insurance trust funds and individual self-insurance programs for municipal, educational, and large commercial and industrial clients. FCS differentiates itself in the self-insurance industry as the only TPA headed by a workers' compensation underwriter.

Contact Us:

Kathleen Camp - President
(716) 650-2720 - KCamp@fcsadministrators.com

Pauline Salay - Senior Vice President, Director of Claims
(716) 650-2737 - PSalay@fcsadministrators.com

Bryan Bingel, CPA  - Vice President, Director of Finance
(716) 650-2738 - BBingel@fcsadministrators.com

Missy Krupka - Claims Manager
(716) 650-2732  - MKrupka@fcsadministrators.com

Suzanne Crofts, RN, CCM - Director of Rehabilitation
(716) 650-2723 - scrofts@fcsadministrators.com 

Robert Mullins - Director of Safety
(716) 650-2730  - BMullins@fcsadministrators.com

Kathleen Hamilton - Operations Manager
(716) 650-2739 - KHamilton@fcsadministrators.com